torejd.blogg.se

Ravensword shadowlands ipad mini
Ravensword shadowlands ipad mini




ravensword shadowlands ipad mini

This has happened multiple times during my playthrough so far. So I tried to load from the auto-save after beating the final outlaw just before going to the black market and that save was "damaged." Two of my previous saves before that were damaged as well so I was forced to go back to a save from the very first outlaw of Mongo Valley. When I was exiting the black market, Stranger glitched and didn't walk all the way out the door so I got stuck literally on the inside of the door with no way to get back out. I just finished with the final outlaw in Mongo Valley and went to visit the black market. So many of my saved games become "damaged" and I can't load from them.

ravensword shadowlands ipad mini

I have been enjoying playing through this game again but there is one thing that is standing out to me. I played it back on the XBox and I was so stoked that it was for iOS as well. Give it 30 minutes and you’ll be hooked and you won’t regret it.įirst of all, I love this game. Anyway, this is one of those titles that is totally worth it to buy at$2.99. According to the other reviews, though, it seems that the controls on screen work pretty well. I’m very happy to report that my little Roto riot plug-in controller works with this so that I don’t have to mess with virtual buttons on the screen and all that nonsense. The only game that has really hit me like that since has been GTA V, story mode. I made an emotional connection with my character and his journey, and it was so awesome that it was a bummer once it ended. This is one of the few games where I’ve felt like that. It was fun to play, immersive, creative combat system, great soundtrack that really fit and atmospheric. I’m pretty sure I played this on the original Xbox, and it was one of those standout games. Keith Richards once said something to the effect of, “90% of everything is crap.“ Perhaps this doesn’t apply to nature, but when it comes to man-made things, especially creative ventures, this seems to hold true. * Leaderboards, Achievements and Cloud Save * English, German, Russian, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Finish, Swedish, and Polish language support * A hilarious script, theatrical soundtrack and compelling storyline with a shocking twist * Incredible visuals that harness all the advanced graphics capabilities of today's mobile chipsets * Intuitive touch controls + a redesigned mobile interface make playing & navigating a breeze * Fight dozens of varied bosses with outlandish arsenals and outrageous names * Meet incredibly odd, funny and smack-talking townsfolk, enemies and natives * Work with a range of strategies to surprise, stun, lure, blast and bag devious outlaws * Seamlessly transition between first-person shooter and third-person platfomer * Explore living towns, lush forests, and massive industrial facilities * Scalable virtual joystick for fine tuning sensitivity of movement * Fully configurable touch-screen controls let you move & re-size individual buttons to suit your play style Stranger’s Wrath has been passionately upgraded for this all-new release with all exciting new controls that make the most of the mobile format and improved visuals throughout. Along comes Stranger, a drifter turned bounty hunter, with a unique double-barreled critter-firing crossbow. In the dusty, undeveloped wastelands of Western Mudos, cantankerous townsfolk find their settlements besieged by belligerent outlaws. Prepare to immerse yourself in 20 + hours of action-adventure. "A wild, beautiful and exceptional action experience" - IGN "A stunning and exquisitely realized masterpiece that delivers a gaming experience unlike any that we've seen before" - Game Informer TouchArcade 5/5 Stars "every bit as awesome now on a mobile device" Performance settings available in app.ġ48apps Editor's Choice 4.5/5 Stars "iOS gamers are getting a great adventure game" Runs at variable resolution based on device capabilities. ** NOTE: Requires at least an iPhone 4S, iPad 2, iPad Mini or iPod Touch 5th gen.






Ravensword shadowlands ipad mini